Structure of the PMA

David Broadbent

President

David Broadbent

Senior Assets & Estates Manager

Costa Coffee - Property

Whitbread Court

Houghton Hall Business Park, Porz Avenue

Dunstable, Bedfordshire

LU5 5XE

Email: david.broadbent@costacoffee.com

Vice-President

Kerry Northfold

Head Of Property

M&Co

Email: knorthfold@mandco.com

Financial Manager

Jonathan Dent
Assets & Estates Manager
Costa UK & Ireland
Email: jonathan.dent@costacoffee.com

Committee Member

Janet Peto

Estates Manager

EE

BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street

London

EC1A 7AJ

Email: janet.peto@ee.co.uk

Committee Member

Sam Rickett

Property Portfolio Manager

Halfords Ltd Support Centre
Icknield Street Drive
Washford West, Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 0DE

Email: sam.rickett@halfords.co.uk

Committee Member

Richard Medley

Senior Estates Manager – Argos

Sainsbury’s Argos

Beech Building, Draken Drive

Ansty Park, Coventry

CV7 9RD

Email:richard.medley@sainsburys.co.uk

Committee Member

Ailbhe Carroll

Head of Property

Smyths Toys

Email: acarroll@smythstoys.com

Committee Member

Tim Williamson

Estate Manager UK & Ireland

TJX Europe

73 Clarendon Road

Watford, Herts

WD17 1TX

Email:Tim_Williamson@tjxeurope.com

Committee Member

Ellen Peters

Property

LUSH | Fresh Handmade Cosmetics

67-71 Beak Street

London

W1F 9SW

Email:ellen.peters@lush.co.uk