Structure of the PMA

David Broadbent

President

David Broadbent

Asset Manager

Costa Coffee - Property

Whitbread Court

Houghton Hall Business Park, Porz Avenue

Dunstable, Bedfordshire

LU5 5XE

Email: david.broadbent@costacoffee.com

Vice-President

Kerry Northfold

Estates Manager

Arcadia Group Limited

6th Floor, Colegrave house, 70 Berners Street

London

W1T 3NL

Email: kerry.northfold@arcadiagroup.co.uk

Financial Manager

Jonathan Dent

Senior Estates Manager

Ladbrokes Coral Group plc

Imperial House, Imperial Drive

Rayners Lane

Harrow, HA2 7JW

Email: Jonathan.Dent@gvcgroup.com

Committee Member

Janet Peto

Estates Manager

EE

BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street

London

EC1A 7AJ

Email: janet.peto@ee.co.uk

Committee Member

Karen Whittington

Sublet Portfolio and Service Charge Manager

Dixon Carphone

1 Portal Way

London

W3 6RS

Email: karen.whittington@dixonsretail.com

Committee Member

Richard Medley

Senior Estates Manager – Argos

Sainsbury’s Argos

Beech Building, Draken Drive

Ansty Park, Coventry

CV7 9RD

Email:richard.medley@sainsburys.co.uk

Committee Member

Ailbhe Carroll

Head of Property

Smyths Toys

Email: acarroll@smythstoys.com

Committee Member

John Sigler

Head of Property

River Island Clothing Co Ltd

Chelsea House, West Gate

London

W5 1DR

Email: john.sigler@river-island.com