Protecting retailers occupancy interests through effective co-ordination.

A Note from our President

I am pleased to take on the mantle of leading the PMA at what remains a challenging time for the retail property sector. It remains important that the PMA continues to develop as a forceful professional association and looks to build on its strong relationships with landlords, industry bodies, and leading property agents.

I would like to pay a personal tribute to James for the tremendous drive and passion he has brought to the role over the last 3 years. He will be a hard act to follow! I shall look forward to working with the rest of the Committee in the future, and am determined that we will do our best to represent the views of our membership, and provide the opportunity for us to work together for our mutual benefit.

Should you wish to discuss any issues please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards
Simon Williets
PMA President - May 2014 to current

Structure Chart 2017

President
Simon Williets
Starbucks Coffee Co UK Ltd

Financial
Management

Jenny Strathern
Prezzo

Committee Member
David Broadbent
Whitbread

Committee
Member

Nick Kidd
House of Fraser

Committee Member
Janet Peto
EE

Committee Member
Dan Smith
Lloyds Pharmacy

Committee Member
Jonathan Stockham
Specsavers Property Services

Service Charge
Representative

John Gray
John Gray Service Charges Ltd

President
Simon Williets

Asset Manager
Starbucks Coffee Co UK Ltd
Building 4, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 5YE
Email: simon.williets@starbucks.com

Financial Management
Jenny Strathern

Estates Manager
Prezzo
Johnston House
8 Johnston Road
Woodford Green
Essex IG8 0XA

Email:jenny.strathern@prezzo.co.uk

Committee members


David Broadbent

Estate Manager
Costa Coffee - Property
Whitbread Court
Houghton Hall Business Park
Porz Avenue
Dunstable
Bedfordshire
LU5 5XE

Email: david.broadbent@costa.co.uk

Nick Kidd

Head of Estates
House of Fraser
27 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AH

Email: nikidd@hof.co.uk

Janet Peto

Estates Manager
EE
The Point
37 North Wharf Road
London
W2 1AG

Email: janet.peto@ee.co.uk

Dan Smith

Senior Surveyor
Lloyds Pharmacy
Sapphire Court
Walsgrave Triangle
Coventry, CV2 2TX

Email: dan.smith@celesio.co.uk

Jonathan Stockham

Head of Estates
Specsavers Property Services
Forum 6
Solent Business Park
Whiteley
Fareham
PO15 7PA

Email: jonathan.stockham@specsavers.com

Service Charge Representative
John Gray

Service Charge Consultant
John Gray Service Charges Ltd
27 Rectory Gardens
Todwick
Sheffield
S26 1JU

Email: john.gray@servicechargesltd.com

Our membership